Username: Password:
Join Free  |  Subscribe Now  |  Member Area
Chrome Ore | Manganese Ore | Nickel Ore | Iron Ore | Metal | Ferroalloy | Titanium&zirconium | Coal | Rare Earth
The current position: Homepage > News > Industry News
Russia: Norilsk Nickel to invest over $12 billion in development in 5 years [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:35:10 +0800]
Pure Minerals completes due diligence on New Caledonian nickel and cobalt ore [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:57:44 +0800]
Vale doubles down on nickel ahead of EV revolution: Andy Home [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:58:18 +0800]
ISSDA hopes for stainless steel consumption boost with 'Smart Cities' projects [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:00:45 +0800]
Government measures disturb international Stainless Steel trade [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:16:03 +0800]
Vale to boost nickel investment on EV optimism [Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:28:38 +0800]
BHP gets green light to develop nickel mine in Western Australia [Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:41:58 +0800]
Nickel industry sees 10-20% output decline in 2019 [Thu, 06 Dec 2018 06:42:16 +0800]
E United continuing nickel ore & ferronickel production investment in Indonesia [Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:27:34 +0800]
Brazil's Vale to pump $500 million into nickel mine, ends partner quest [Wed, 05 Dec 2018 10:51:28 +0800]
Indonesia's Widodo urges miners to move into processing [Wed, 05 Dec 2018 07:52:51 +0800]
PPMAI calls for ban on non-standard stainless steel in consumer ware [Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:14:32 +0800]
The nickel pig iron production was stable in Indonesia last month [Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:24:09 +0800]
Nickel Asia buying back P1.5b worth of shares [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:03:04 +0800]
Muted demand, weak global cues drag down Nickel futures [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:02:35 +0800]
DMCI Mining net profit double to PHP 206 million YoY in 9-month [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:31:00 +0800]
BHP’s Yakabindie nickel project gets EPA tick [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:30:05 +0800]
New Caledonia mine attack condemned [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:00:06 +0800]
Doubts cast on plans for deluge of new nickel supply [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:37:29 +0800]
Nickel prices continue to slump [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:03:08 +0800]
1939 Records 1/97 Page Next  1  2   3   4   5  Next5Page End