Username: Password:
Join Free | Subscribe Now | Member Area | 中文版
Top NewsThe current position: Homepage > News > Top News
[Mon, 17 Jun 2024 10:02:24 +0800]Manganese ore shipments via Port Hedland up 63.9 percent in May from April[Fri, 14 Jun 2024 09:49:52 +0800]China's sponge titanium production increased in May[Wed, 12 Jun 2024 08:46:22 +0800]Indonesia considers terminating permits for some nickel pig iron production[Tue, 11 Jun 2024 09:06:37 +0800]India’s steel imports rise by 13% in May, exports down 38%[Tue, 04 Jun 2024 10:25:49 +0800]South32 increased its quotation of manganese ore to China for July [Tue, 28 May 2024 11:05:07 +0800]Eramet Comilog's manganese ore quotation to China increased for July[Fri, 24 May 2024 09:41:46 +0800]Outokumpu announced that its ferrochrome production for the first quarter[Fri, 10 May 2024 09:58:12 +0800]South32 increased its quotation of manganese ore to China for June[Mon, 06 May 2024 15:53:43 +0800]Glencore's ferrochrome production for the first quarter increased slightly [Mon, 06 May 2024 08:57:06 +0800]India’s MOIL achieves highest-ever manganese ore output in April[Fri, 26 Apr 2024 16:09:23 +0800]Eramet Comilog's manganese ore production increased in Q1[Tue, 23 Apr 2024 09:40:31 +0800]Merafe ferrochrome first-quarter production falls 26%[Tue, 16 Apr 2024 09:12:02 +0800]Ntsimbittle Mining (NMT) increased its offer for manganese ore to China for May [Thu, 11 Apr 2024 10:30:35 +0800]South32 increased its quotation of manganese ore to China for May[Sun, 07 Apr 2024 16:23:46 +0800]Eramet Comilog increased the quotation of manganese ore to China for May [Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:23:43 +0800]The benchmark price of ferrochrome in Europe increased for the second quarter [Fri, 22 Mar 2024 09:30:45 +0800]China's import volume of nickel ore increased in Feb[Wed, 20 Mar 2024 14:31:52 +0800]China's import volume of chromium ore in February[Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:39:36 +0800]The shipment volume of manganese ore at Hedland Port reached 252,184 tons in January[Thu, 07 Mar 2024 09:59:11 +0800]South32 increased the quotation for manganese ore to China for April shipment[Tue, 05 Mar 2024 09:57:23 +0800]India’s MOIL sees 15% rise in manganese ore output in February[Fri, 01 Mar 2024 09:38:07 +0800]Eramet Comilog increased the quotation of manganese ore to China for April 2024[Thu, 22 Feb 2024 10:51:32 +0800]Oman Chromite Company's chrome ore production went down in 2023[Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:10:59 +0800]Jupiter increased its quotation for manganese ore to China for March 2024[Sun, 18 Feb 2024 11:06:50 +0800]China’s steel exports hike in 2023 y-o-y, export market to remain resilient in Q1 2024[Fri, 09 Feb 2024 09:51:16 +0800]Antam's production of nickel ore was 13.44 million wet tons in 2023[Fri, 02 Feb 2024 13:15:20 +0800]Glencore announced that its annual ferrochrome production for 2023[Mon, 29 Jan 2024 10:40:55 +0800]South32 increased the shipping price of manganese ore to China for March [Thu, 25 Jan 2024 08:36:15 +0800]Thailand aims for lithium output in two years, boosting EV ambitions[Fri, 12 Jan 2024 11:01:31 +0800]Ntsimbintle Mining increased the quotation for manganese ore to China in February[Fri, 05 Jan 2024 09:52:28 +0800]South32 announced a quotation for manganese ore to China for February 2024[Thu, 04 Jan 2024 10:04:47 +0800]Manganese ore shipments via Port Hedland triples in November from October[Tue, 02 Jan 2024 16:11:44 +0800]Finland's Outokumpu closes ferrochrome furnace due to weak demand[Tue, 26 Dec 2023 09:19:17 +0800]India’s MOIL Limited achieves highest ever manganese ore output in 2023[Tue, 26 Dec 2023 09:16:13 +0800]Crisil: Indian steel imports to remain at 6 million tons in FY24[Tue, 26 Dec 2023 08:24:18 +0800]China's magnesium ingot export volume increased in Nov [Mon, 25 Dec 2023 09:02:55 +0800]INSG: Global nickel supply market has surplus of 193,200 tons in Jan-Oct[Fri, 22 Dec 2023 14:38:48 +0800]Tsingshan Holdings Group announced the bidding price for high carbon ferrochrome in January 2024[Fri, 22 Dec 2023 10:39:45 +0800]China's ferrotungsten export volume was 228.082 tons in Nov[Fri, 22 Dec 2023 10:16:55 +0800]China imported 708.771 tons of tungsten ore sand and concentrate in November[Fri, 22 Dec 2023 09:00:17 +0800]Australian Port Hedland’s iron ore exports fall in Nov m-o-m, y-o-y[Thu, 21 Dec 2023 15:37:47 +0800]China's import volume of ferrosilicon (Si>55%) in November[Thu, 21 Dec 2023 10:57:57 +0800]Germany imported 16,088.00 metric tons of silicon metal in August[Thu, 21 Dec 2023 09:48:33 +0800]China imported 2,443,317.63 tons of copper ore and concentrate in November [Thu, 21 Dec 2023 08:52:15 +0800]China imported 370,800 tons of lithium ore in November [Mon, 18 Dec 2023 10:24:20 +0800]The export volume of zirconium concentrate from Indonesia decreased in July[Fri, 15 Dec 2023 15:19:34 +0800]Jupiter announced the price of manganese ore to China in January 2024[Wed, 06 Dec 2023 09:27:18 +0800]India’s MOIL Limited sees 35% rise in manganese ore output in November[Mon, 04 Dec 2023 15:03:17 +0800]South32 announced a quotation for manganese ore to China for January 2024[Thu, 23 Nov 2023 15:15:22 +0800]UMCC PLANS TO EXPORT OVER 200 THOUSAND TONS OF TITANIUM ORE IN 2024
1153 Records 1/24 Page Next  1  2   3   4   5  Next5Page End
About us|Contact us|Subscriber Terms|Advertisement
CopyRight©2024 Mining-Bulletin www.mining-bulletin.com All Rights Reserved.